Enterprise Group Announces Annual Meeting Results

June 14, 2024 6:00 PM EDT | Source: Enterprise Group Inc.

St. Albert, Alberta--(Newsfile Corp. - June 14, 2024) - Enterprise Group, Inc. (TSX: E) ("Enterprise" or the "Company") announces the voting results of its annual meeting of shareholders held on June 13, 2024. The detailed results of the vote are set out below.

Election of Directors

The following nominees were elected as directors of the Company to hold office until the next annual meeting of the shareholders:

NomineeVotes For%Votes Withheld%
Leonard Jaroszuk18,869,57290.3492,015,6159.651
John Pinsent20,874,90699.95110,2810.049
Desmond O'Kell20,879,57299.9735,6150.027
John Campbell20,281,37397.109603,8142.891
Neil Darling20,286,37397.133598,8142.867


Appointment of Auditors

By vote by way of a show of hands, Grant Thornton LLP, Chartered Professional Accountants, of Edmonton, Alberta, were appointed auditors of the Company.

About Enterprise Group, Inc.

Enterprise Group, Inc is a consolidator of services-including specialized equipment rental to the energy/resource sector. The Company works with particular emphasis on systems and technologies that mitigate, reduce, or eliminate CO2 and Greenhouse Gas emissions for itself and its clients. The Company is well known to local Tier One and international resource companies with operations in Western Canada. More information is available at the Company's website www.enterprisegrp.ca. Corporate filings can be found on www.sedarplus.ca.

For questions or additional information, please contact:
Leonard Jaroszuk: President & CEO, or
Desmond O'Kell: Senior Vice-President

To view the source version of this press release, please visit https://www.newsfilecorp.com/release/213026