Dexterra Group Reports Director Voting Results from Annual Meeting of Shareholders

May 11, 2022 5:31 PM EDT | Source: Dexterra Group Inc.

Toronto, Ontario--(Newsfile Corp. - May 11, 2022) - Dexterra Group Inc. (TSX: DXT) ("Dexterra Group" or the "Corporation") is pleased to report that each of its seven director nominees listed in the Corporation's management information circular dated March 25, 2022 was elected as a director at its May 11, 2022 annual meeting of shareholders.

The director election voting results are provided in the table below:

Nominee# Votes For% Votes For# Votes Withheld% Votes Withheld
Mary Garden47,482,04499.8569,3590.15
David Johnston47,455,72099.8095,6830.20
Simon Landy47,539,81299.9811,5910.02
John MacCuish47,530,06799.9621,3360.04
R. William McFarland47,454,52099.8096,8830.20
Kevin D. Nabholz46,016,39196.771,535,0123.23
Russell Newmark47,527,18499.9524,2190.05


About Dexterra Group

Dexterra Group employs more than 8,000 people across Canada, delivering a range of support services for the creation, management, and operation of infrastructure across Canada.

Powered by people, Dexterra Group brings best-in-class regional expertise to every challenge and delivers innovative solutions, giving clients confidence in their day-to-day operations. Activities include a comprehensive range of facilities management services, industry leading workforce accommodation solutions, innovative modular building capabilities, and other support services for diverse clients in the public and private sectors.

For further information contact:

Drew Knight, CFO, Dexterra Group
Head office: Airway Centre, 5915 Airport Rd., 4th Floor Mississauga, Ontario L4V 1T1
Telephone: (416) 767-1148

You can also visit our website at

To view the source version of this press release, please visit